Recently I watched an interesting podcast on the PowerfulJRE Youtube channel where the host, Joe Rogan, was speaking to clinical psychologist and tenured professor of psychology at the University of Toronto, Jordan Peterson about the liberal movement and it’s presence on university campuses.

As someone who has been following Joe Rogan’s podcasts for some time, this episode was particularly note worthy and for anyone who hasn’t seen it yet, I recommend checking it out; PowerfulJRE.

During their conversation, Jordan Peterson mentioned that he had been using his ‘Self Authoring’ writing programme in University lectures. Peterson claimed that the programme was helping his student’s achieve great results in their personal and academic lives and helping to greatly boost attendance in his lectures.

Inspired, I quickly went to the website and nabbed my mate and I a copy of the ‘Self Authoring’ suite. While I have yet to begin the programme, I greatly look forward to exploring its content and hope that it really is, as good as it sounds.

The ‘Self Authoring’ suite by Jordan Peterson;
Total value if purchased separately $119.92, get it now for $29.90!

Screen Shot 2017-04-26 at 6.17.13 AM.png
Screen Shot 2017-04-26 at 6.28.50 AM.png
Screen Shot 2017-04-26 at 6.29.44 AM.png
Screen Shot 2017-04-26 at 6.27.23 AM.png

